MAY 
Fri, May 3  Welcome Back Campfire.  2 Truths, 1 Lie! Welcome Back Cake!
Sat, May 4  6pm Community BBQ we will have the grill ready at 5
Sat, May 11 9am Coffee Club
Sun May 12  Breakfast Potluck in honor of Mother's Day
Sat, May 18 Armed Forces Day, In honor of all who serve or have served, FREE day of camping. 
Must show proof. 
Sat May 18  Easter Day face painting and Easter Egg Hunt
6pm Easter Dinner, I’ll do the hams, signup sheet in office for other dishes.

MEMORIAL WEEKEND
Fri May 24  Trivia Night at campfire.
Sat May 25 1pm horseshoe tourn, 3pm candy bingo, 6pm bingo, 8pm dance
Sun May 26 1pm horseshoe tourn  2pm Relay Race Triathlon, 6pm potluck, Soup, Chili and Chowder night, 7:30pm hillbilly horseshoe tourn. $2/pp


JUNE
Sat June 1 9am coffee club, 2pm Ice Cream Social
Sat June 8  9 am coffee club, 1 pm Paint n Sip 7 pm Hillbilly Horseshoe
Sat June 15 9am Coffee Club, PJ Movie Night at dark, bring your own drink.
Sun, June 16 Father's Day Pancake breakfast
Sat June 22 9 am coffee club 1pm croquet and shuffleboard tourn
Sun June 29 9am coffee club  Roughing It!  Bring your tent, sleeping bag and pillow and we'll bring the marshmallows.  Let's have a community of tents and spend the night under the stars!  Come one, come all, join Doug and I tent camping!  













JULY
4th of July Weekend! 
Thurs July 4th Community Campfire/Newlywed/Couples Game!  
Fri July 5 9-12 frog derby, 1st place blue ribbon for biggest frog. 1pm horseshoe tournface painting, 4pm patriotic paradeFireworks at dark
Sat July 6 11am wiffle ball game!  1pm 10th annual Lyle Parah Sr Horseshoe Tourn, $10 entry fee for trophies.  3pm ice cube race, 6pm pot luck8pm Dance
Sun July 7 2pm Hillbilly horseshoe tourn $2.  


Sat July 13  Cupcake Day!  Older kids and I will decorate and later have a cupcake sale! 
Fri July 19 Christmas in July! Decorate Sites 3 pm Tree decorating,  6:30 pm Bingo. Community campfire will include Draw a Christmas Picture and Pass the Present for adults
Sat, July 20 Sleigh Rides w/Santa.  3pm Child Party. each child bring a wrapped gift to the party for gift giving game. Teens, Santa left you a present under the tree! Teens play Pass the Present  6pm Adult PartyWear an Ugly T Shirt!  Pot Luck, bring a dish to share, and a small dessert too please.  Drop off a gift, wrapped, prior to party, get ticket for each gift dropped off, you will need ticket to get a gift at party.  All gifts must be brand new.  Kids gift $5-$7 range, adult gift $10-$12 range.
Sun, July 21 6 pmChristmas Dinner Pot Luck

Fri July 26 Deep Fry Night!​
Sat July 27  Water slide day!

AUGUST
Sat Aug 3  2 pm Pictionary (Movie Theme).
Sat Aug 10 Hawaiian Luau Pig Roast  $10 per person and bring a dish(1 dish per family), $5 under age 10.  Dinner is the roasted pig and the potluck.  Music and festivities 
Sat Aug 18 Chili Contest and Horseshoe Games!  1pm bring up your chili, anyone who pays $5 gets a cup of all chilis entered and cast your vote for your favorite 1st & 2nd. 
Sat Aug 24 Iron On T Shirts 1pm
(Halloween is 2 weeks away, if you want to do a Haunted Forest, come see Doug and I)

SEPTEMBER
Labor Day Weekend
Fri, Aug 30  8 pm Michigan Rummy Night and/or poker
Sat, Aug 31  1 pm Horseshoe Tourn, 3pm Bingo, 6 pm Hillbilly Horseshoe Tourn, 8pm  Dance 
Sun, Sept 1 1pm Put Your Money where your Mouth is Horseshoe Tourn, $5 per person plus 1 beverage, 4 pm volleyball or croquet, 6 pm Pot LuckInternational Cuisine. 


Halloween Weekend

Sat Sept 7  6 pm Halloween Pot Luck.  Come on up to bob for apples and play a game of Poop the Potato!   
Sat Sept 14  1pm Paint n Sip
Sun Sept 21 9 am. Homemade Donuts by the campfire.  Bring your coffee!  
Sat Sept  28 6 pm.  Campfire Under the Harvest MoonPot Luck Dinner and End of Year Slide Show, available for purchase for $5
Sun Sept 29  9am Breakfast Pot Luck  

Community Campfire every Friday night.  Bingo every Sat night at 7 pm, unless otherwise posted.  Wagon rides every weekend!
Subject to change without notice.
Mill Pond
Campground
Lake Carmi is famous for it's walleye and northern pike.  And it's just 1/2 mile down the road.
Activity Calendar 2019
802-285-2240
Franklin, Vermont
Croquet Champions!
Volleyball games!